CONTACTS

  • 11, Polsky spusk Str., 65026, Odessa, Ukraine
  • +380 48 738 40 00
  • + 380 48 738 40 01
  • odessa@formag.com
  • 16b Moskovsky avenue, Macros business centre, Kyiv, Ukraine, 04073
  • +380 44 490 97 91 (10 линий)
  • +380 44 490 97 92
  • kiev@formag.com
  • Office 102a, 18 Fuchyka str., Dnepropetrovsk,49027, Ukraine
  • +380 56 790 03 34
  • +380 56 370 16 71
  • dnepr@formag.com
  • Qurban Khalilov 3, 3rd floor, AZ1006, Baku, Azerbaijan
  • +994 12 310 03 30
  • +994 12 310 03 31
  • baku@formag.com
  • 23 Phan Chu Trinh Str. Sun Red River Business Center, 1st Floor, Unit 104 Hoan Kiem Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam
  • +84 4 384 894 24
  • +84 4 384 894 23
  • vietnam@formag.com
  • 12a, Kazbegi Ave., 0160, Georgia, Tbilisi,
  • +995 322 33 25 47
  • +995 322 33 40 91
  • georgia@formag.com
  • "Forwarding Marine Agency" LLP
    151, Mynbayev Ave., 7th floor, of. 99, Business Center 'VERUM', 050046 Kazakhstan, Almaty
  • +7 727 3314893
    +7 727 3314894
    +7 705 323 78 80
  • almaty@formag.com
  • Office 11, 11 Adm. Lunina Ave.
  • +380 0629 53 01 76
  • +380 0629 53 01 76
  • mariupol@formag.com
  • 89 Muncesti str., of.4, MD2002 Chisinau, Republic of Moldova
  • +373 22 931 711
  • +373 22 210 811
  • moldova@formag.com
  • Russia, W-PLAZA, Business Centre, h.1, bld.1-2, of. B-208,
  • +7 495 778 70 25 (7 линий)
  • +7 495 778 66 16
  • moscow@formag.com
  • Russia, Naberejnaya Admirala Serebryakova 15/2, of.51. 353900, Novorosiysk, Russia
  • +7 8617 221 222
    +7 8617 220 235
    +7 8617 676 239
  • novo@formag.com
  • 175 Mamaia Boulevard 4th Floor, Office A4 Constanta 900565, Romania
  • +40 24 161 30 75
  • + 40 24 161 30 95
  • romania@formag.com
  • 86, Partyzanskaya Str., 443070, Samara, Russia
  • +7 846 979 69 65
    +7 846 979 69 66
  • samara@formag.com
  • 601, Gamma Business Center, 130, lit.A, Obvodny canal emb., St.Petersburg, Russia, 198095
  • +7 812 448-31-00
  • +7 812 448-31-01
  • spb@formag.com
  • 8 Osmussaare Str., of. 208A, 13811, Tallinn, Estonia
  • +372 622 60 61
    +372 551 20 90
  • +372 622 60 69
  • estonia@formag.com
Формаг Cамара
  • Россия 443093, г.Самара ул.Партизанская, 86
  • +7 846 979 69 65
  • +7 846 979 69 66
  • samara@formag.com
Find on the map