CONTACTS

  • 11 Polskyi uzviz Odesa, 65026, Ukraine
  • +380 48 738 40 00
  • odesa@formag.com
  • POLSKA, ul. JANA DANTYSZKA, nr 18, 02-054 WARSZAWA
  • +48 577 077 287
  • +48 22 6581 025
  • fmgpoland@formag.com
  • 16b Stepana Bаndery avenue, Macros business centre, Kyiv, Ukraine, 04073
  • +380 44 490 97 91 (10 линий)
  • +380 44 490 97 92
  • kyiv@formag.com
  • Office 102a, 18 Fuchyka str., Dnipro,49027, Ukraine
  • +380 56 790 03 34
  • +380 56 370 16 71
  • dnipro@formag.com
  • Qurban Khalilov 3, 3rd floor, AZ1006, Baku, Azerbaijan
  • +994 12 310 03 30
  • +994 12 310 03 31
  • baku@formag.com
  • 23 Phan Chu Trinh Str. Sun Red River Business Center, 1st Floor, Unit 104 Hoan Kiem Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam
  • +84 4 384 894 24
  • +84 4 384 894 23
  • vietnam@formag.com
  • "Forwarding Marine Agency" LLP
    151, Mynbayev Ave., of. 70, 050046 Kazakhstan, Almaty
  • +7 727 3314893(94)
    +7 705 323 78 80
  • almaty@formag.com
  • Office 11, 11 Adm. Lunina Ave. Mariupol, 49000, Ukraine
  • +380 0629 53 01 76
  • +380 0629 53 01 76
  • mariupol@formag.com
  • 124/1 Constantin Brancusi str., MD-2060 Chisinau, Republic of Moldova
  • +373 22 931 711
  • +373 22 210 811
  • moldova@formag.com
Формаг Cамара
  • Россия 443093, г.Самара ул.Партизанская, 86
  • +7 846 979 69 65
  • +7 846 979 69 66
  • samara@formag.com
Find on the map